Official web EuroTeQ

Project working groups at CTU

Campus (WP2): Gabriela Achtenová (group leader)

Collider (WP3): prof. Dr. Henri Hubertus Achten, (group leader)

Professional (WP4): Ing. Vladimír Janíček, Ph.D. (group leader)

Connector (WP5): RNDr. Patrik Mottl, Ph.D., (group leader)

Sustainability & Outreach (WP6): Ing. Aleš Marek, Ph.D. (group leader)

Secretariat EuroTeQ (WP1): Ing. Lucie Lerch a Ing. Pavel Koudelák, Ph.D., project management.

Project leader: Prof. Ing. Zbyněk Škvor, CSc., vice-rector for science, creative activity and doctoral studies.

Project solution period: from 1/11/2020 to 31/10/2023.

Last change: 09.09.2022