What is the EuroTeQ Engineering University

CTU is joining a new prestigious alliance of European technical universities: EuroTeQ Engineering University. We believe EuroTeQ presents an opportunity that you will find interesting and beneficial, whether you are a student, researcher, or a member of the academic staff.

As six leading universities of science and technology, located across Europe, situated in innovation eco-systems and with great collaboration experience, we are equipped to introduce a paradigm shift in the engineering education of the future, aspiring to responsible value co-creation in technology.

EuroTeQ is emerging from the EuroTech Universities Alliance, taking on board two excellent partners Tallinn University of Technology from Estonia and Czech Technical University in Prague from the Czech Republic. Anchored in diverse geographical and cultural contexts, each partner with their corresponding eco-systems provides added value and a competitive advantage to the EuroTeQ cooperation. École polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne in Switzerland, Technion Israel Institute of Technology in Israel and 45 associated project partners from industry and society contribute to these efforts. 

Local roots with an impact through Europe

, Last change: 10.08.2022